Freedom Safe

Made in the USA

Eagle Series

More Features - Better Value


The Eagle series is one of the toughest security vaults in America.  It's no wonder more customers are stepping up to the Eagle for peace of mind.

PRICE: Starting at $2,029

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Eagle Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 111 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
92
4 Star Reviews:
17
3 Star Reviews:
2
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Quality made in USA
written by Steve on August 15, 2017
Another fine piece of Craftsmanship made in the USA

Security
written by IFLYTWO on August 7, 2017
Great safe, good looking can configure to your need.

Security
written by IFLYTWO on August 7, 2017
Great safe for the money and the fire rating.

Great Safe
written by LVH on July 9, 2017
If the safe had hinges on the other side, I would give it 5 stars. Other wise it is a very good safe for the money.

Great Safe
written by Broadsword 1 on June 21, 2017
So far this safe has exceeded all my expectations.

fancy
written by Mark on May 10, 2017
Really nice safe. We are proud to display it in our home.

Liberty safe
written by Ivan Harris on April 27, 2017
Purchased the big boy of liberty safes. Gun capacity is great, zippered pockets for documents and wifes jewelry. Light kit to maintain atmosphere, blue tooth capable... Longest fire protection available. Looks amazing in my study.

A few issues but they are being handled
written by The Johnsons on April 21, 2017
We had a few issues with interior being bunched in an area and more importantly the bottom drywall is not cut specifically for each type of safe so the front holes are too large and the rear too small and slightly off of where they need to be to use the anchor screws. These are being handled but definitely look at it before you accept delivery. I will say that when we did get a manager to call us back, our initial call was not followed up on or the email the initial person requested but my Facebook comment was immediately responded to and a manager called after the holiday week (Easter), the gentleman was understanding and willing to try to make it right. This isn't something you can just easily exchange, delivery is hundreds of dollars and all through third party services. So he did the best he could and advised us on what exactly to get locally to fix the issue and how he could assist with it. Customer service after the purchase is really important, when buying something at these prices you want to be comfortable they stand behind their products and they have shown they really do. Any company can have a problem, it's how they handle it that speaks volumes about their company and products. In this case their realizing something communication wise fell through the cracks, and it was a holiday time period, and having a manager reach out quickly was impressive.

Most durable, well built safe that has the best fire rated times
written by Bob Gillam on April 15, 2017
If your in the market for a safe that puts your mind at ease from fire to theft this is the one for you! This safe is well built with the the great options for different combination dials to chrome or brass colors. The interior is well crafted to protect the rifles and valuables to be stored! I have looked at many reviews and after I purchased this safe I am very happy with it! After looking at the booklet that was given to me and seeing how these safes have survived fire,water, and tornados. I was sold. The bonus to the safes are the warranty and customer service that's provided.It proves to me they are confident and stand behind their product! I highly recommend these safes.

White Marble Gloss - sold me!
written by OR- Husband & Wife with infant on March 28, 2017
This safe looks exceptional in our historic home the unique finish of white marble gloss surprisingly looks great. It makes our whole room feel better and we are confident to know that our most precious items are safe from fire and potential burglars. It took us over 3 years of shopping and we are very pleased with our purchase of the Eagle 25 edition. I have faith that my husband will stop buying accessories for the new shiny toy. Also the USB storage makes me want to organize all of our digital photos into a single safe place, but I will have to explore that a bit more.

Great safe!
written by JohnDunlop on March 22, 2017
Quality product, great warranty. Not a product that you want to skimp on, go with the best, go with Liberty.

love my 2nd liberty safe
written by Frank K on March 9, 2017
Proud to say that i now own two liberty safes!!!! *(Liberty Franklin 50 and the Freedom Security 25)Thank you for the amazing safes. It is a good feeling knowing that when i leave home my important documents and guns are protected!

Quality Safe and Great Value
written by Burgundy Beauty on January 7, 2017
Shopped for a month and finally settled on this high quality US made safe. My wife particularly likes the Burgundy color as the many grey and black alternatives don't add to the home decor like this one does. Works like a charm. Would highly recommend it.

Freedom security eagle series
written by Woodsman 406 on December 27, 2016
After weeks of research on gun safes and going in every store in my area. I was choosing between a liberty fat boy jr. And a kodiak after learning that the kodiak safe was made over seas I decided on going with the fatboy. But then the sales person said they had a freedom security eagle 25 that had got bumped on the corner and they were going to mark it down it was a white in color model I had looked at it several times before and I really wanted but it was too much for my budget so I was instantly floored when they had one deeply discounted. I went to the back and looked at it and said I'll take it. I couldn't be more happy with my decision the quality is great when moving it you can feel how well built it is. And best of all made in the good USA.I would definitely recommend this or any other liberty safe products to anyone .

Excellent Experience
written by Lynn Lazenby on December 22, 2016

written by Matt on November 22, 2016

What we needed
written by GAR on November 5, 2016
The safe is a great balance of the size and style to fit our needs. While it is probably larger than what we need at this time, it represents a great addition to our home that we will appreciate (God willing) for many years.

written by Safety Now on October 26, 2016

Solid construction and value
written by TyF on October 24, 2016
After looking at many other safes the Eagle seemed to offer the best balance between price and features (for my needs). I'm a big fan of the number of locking lugs, nice interior (though its not perfect) classic styling and made in the USA quality. The attention to detail appears to be far superior to the overseas competitors, at least those in stock at my local dealer

IT WAS VERY GOOD!
written by THOMAS ROBERTS on October 23, 2016
ONLY PROBLEM LIKE I SAID WAS GETTING IN TO THE HOUSE! BEING 70 THE COMBINATION WAS A LITTLE TUFF AT FIRST, BUT THAT IS GOOD HARDER TO GET INTO!

written by MacP on October 17, 2016

CS
written by CaDaS on August 11, 2016
It was just delivered. Perhaps one should do this survey after the customer has registered the warranty and used the product for a period of time; we have not had much opportunity to have experienced usage fully.

We feel it will be an excellent product but haven't had it long enough to determine.


Excellent product
written by MAK on July 11, 2016
The safe is very user friendly - easy to assemble shelves, etc. I would highly recommend to anyone considering a purchase.

Liberty - Top Notch Protection!
written by Ruby on July 10, 2016
We have been researching purchasing a safe now for over a year. We have gone to home shows, dealerships and on-line research and made our decision to purchase a Liberty safe after extensive research. "Made in the USA" was the most important factor to us on deciding what product to purchase, then after that the overall needs of our family and belongings.

Pricing came into play, but it was not that important after you come to realize that some of the items you want to put into a safe you can't put a price on if they were lost or stolen.

We are very happy with our Liberty safe and now have peace of mind when we leave our home.

Thank you Liberty!

written by Jake S. on June 6, 2016

Great Safe!!
written by Frogman on May 15, 2016
Love the color and all the storage

written by chard on April 9, 2016
I bought this safe because of its quality and looks, it meets my needs, besides its made in the USA, good product I would recommend this to a friend

It's a nice safe, but expensive
written by Just me on April 5, 2016
I feel pretty good about this safe. I chose the manual lock/combo which I immediately regretted as it highly temperamental, apparently I can call a lock smith and change that out with Liberty's help. The warranty was important to me as was the manufacturer's reputation. Again it's a nice safe but it's hard to justify the cost even when comparing it to other Liberty Safes. If it didn't cost so much $$ to deliver and bolt to the floor I'd probably exchange it for at least the electric lock and maybe even a less expensive model. The interior is made from cheap materials and the shelves are more than difficult to reposition. I would have given it 3 1/2 stars if it let me but it didn't so I gave it 3.

Satisfied
written by rpg on March 6, 2016
Bought the EAGLE. Extremely satisfied. To do over again I would order with the Electronic lock due to ease of access and ability to change the combination. As they say, order larger than you think you need, it is True! I'm glad we did so!

Warranty review
written by Kevin Berry on March 5, 2016
Great product.

Custom Ordered, Worth the Wait!
written by Oregon Dave on February 20, 2016
I ordered a custom safe from Liberty which took approximately two months to receive. It was well worth the short waiting time and I received a safe that was solid, functional and a beautiful addition to my office. It is a focal point for all my friends who enter my office now. I would highly recommend this USA made safe to any friend looking for a particular need.

Eagle 50 Safe
written by MooneyBob on February 7, 2016
5 stars

safe
written by TLowell on February 1, 2016
appears to be a quality &good looking safe

Very pleased
written by Mike in the Pacific Northwest on January 6, 2016
Have not had the safe long. The purchase and delivery was smooth and pleasant. Anchoring it to the floor as well as changing the combo was flawless. I looked and considered the purchase for over a year. From what I have seen so far, the safe will live up to everything I have heard about the Liberty line and be the safe I was looking for.

Nice safe for the money
written by Michigan on December 27, 2015
Eagle series safe is definitely a purchase I would recommend. Delivery from On Target Kalamazoo, MI was fast and professional.

jag
written by jag on November 30, 2015
Does what is required for my use.

Liberty 35 Freedom Series
written by paulcampbell on October 26, 2015
Superb quality. Although consider adding higher quality shelving units.

eagle 25 safe
written by WY Westbrook on October 12, 2015
5 star

Investment for a lifetime
written by Papa from MN on October 10, 2015
I purchased this safe for the safety of our grand kids. It seems to be very solid at 660 lbs. and had the highest fire rating of all the models we looked at.

Eagle Series Safe
written by Steve on October 3, 2015
This safe is beautiful and I am confident in its security against burglary and fire protection. I highly recommend this safe.

Great Safe at a Great Price Point
written by John America on October 2, 2015
After shopping around, we felt going with a Liberty Eagle Series safe was the right choice for us. We were looking for a quality safe made in the USA. We also wanted something that didn't look cheap without having to spend a fortune. We were impressed with the quality of the Liberty Eagle Series. An added bonus was that it also had a 75 minute fire rating within this price point. Most safes in this range were between 30-60 minutes of protection.

eagle 25 safe
written by Lib on September 26, 2015
5 stars

Wicked Awesome Safe
written by OC on September 15, 2015
The safe we purchased is great. Very durable and sturdy. We would definitely recommend this product.

Awesome Safe
written by Dartanian on September 7, 2015
Very good quality, I would highly recommend this safe to anyone wanting to protect items and valuables against fire danger, and thieves.

Libery delivered all they promised in my safe.
written by Tex G. on July 30, 2015
I spent a year looking at safes. A friend bought a Libery and he loved it. My friend is an expert in research and finally decided on the Liberty. In additon i went to various dealers and talked to other friends that had purchased varies other name brands that just weren' t happy. Some felt they product were inferior and have very little success geting the other manufactures to even discuss their problems. I have had outstanding service from Liberty and love my American made safe. Mayor Gary G.

Dui Zigley Approved
written by Dui Zigley on July 18, 2015
Quality usa made safe . Looked for two years and felt great going home with the Liberty .

Great Safe, Great Features, Great Price!
written by Katze Franks on May 30, 2015
After doing an exhautive seach, and research for the right gun safe, I decided on the Eagle Series safe. I live in the country, and burn rating was a big factor in my decision. The security features of this safe added to the over all appeal for me. The Eagle safe is made in the USA, which I felt was important. You can buy a safe with a few of the same features, for a lot less, but they are of inferior quality. Take one look at the Liberty Seies of safes, and you too will be convinced. Price, features, and quality, and all in an AMERICAN PRODUCT. Couldn't be more happy in my purchase.

Eagle 35 Safe
written by Joshua L Anderson on May 28, 2015
5 stars

well built made in the usa
written by Oregon on May 20, 2015
I'm very impressed with my eagle 35 tons of room well built and a good interior major upgrade from my last one,I looked into a lot of safes and for the price these are very nice.

Eagle 35 Safe
written by ty on May 1, 2015
5 stars

View More »